اختبار الضغط السريع – النقر الارتعاشي

تعرف على سرعتك في الضغط بالثواني من خلال اختبار النقر الارتعاشي.

النقرات

0

CPS

0

زمن

5

اضغط هنا للبدء

ماذا نعني بـ "الضغط الارتعاشي"؟

الضغط الارتعاشي هي طريقة ابتكرها مجتمع لاعبي Minecraft وهي تمكن اللاعبين من ضغط فأرة الكمبيوتر ضغطات متتالية بسرعة فائقة. وعلى الرغم من أن هذه الطريقة ابتكرت بهدف الاستخدام في بعض الألعاب التي تتطلب الضغط السريع في زمن محدود مثل Minecraft، إلا أن اختبار قياس عدد الضغطات في الثانية أصبح رياضة ومجالًا للتحدي في حد ذاته. مما أدى إلى ظهور الكثير من الطرق التي تساعد في تحقيق أكبر عدد من الضغطات في الثانية، مثل طريقتي النقر الارتعاشي ونقرة الفراشة.

كيف يمكنني القيام بـ "النقر الارتعاشي"؟

في طريقة النقر الارتعاشي، يتم تحريك عضلات الذراع والرسغ مع تثبيت الإصبع على زر الماوس للضغط بأقصى سرعة ممكنة. فكرة هذه الطريقة هي مسك الماوس بسلاسة دون إحكام مه تثبيت الذراع. ومن فوائد هذه الطريقة أيضًا أن تحريك الماوس مع عضلات الذراع والرسغ يسهل المهمة.

وكذلك من العوامل التي لها تأثير كبير في إتقان هذه الطريقة هي نوع الماوس المستخدم. للنجاح في الضغط السريع، لا بد من استخدام ماوس متين عالي الجودة. وكذلك من الملاحظ لدى اللاعبين أن أداء الماوس الضوئية يتفوق كثيرًا على الماوس الميكانيكية في سرعة عدد الضغطات.

كيف يمكنني تحسين أدائي في اختبار النقر الارتعاشي؟

يكمن السر في رفع نتيجتك في اختبار النقر الارتعاشي في الممارسة المستمرة وإتقان موازنة شد عضلات الذراع والرسغ لنقر متواصل وسريع.

Jitter Click Test - Jitter Clicking

Find out how fast you can click in seconds with the jitter click test.

Clicks

0

CPS

0

Time

5

Click here to start.

What Is a Jitter Click?

Jitter clicking is a method developed by the Minecraft PvP community, enabling players to click a computer mouse quickly. Although this method is widely used for games such as Minecraft that require maximum speed and a high number of clicks in a short time, the CPS test has become a highly competitive online game and a digital sport all by itself. This has led to the emergence of techniques that increase the number of clicks, such as the jitter click and butterfly click techniques.

How to Jitter Click

In the jitter clicking method, arm and wrist muscles should be shaken (or vibrated, as in a constant jitter) while placing the finger on the mouse button. The trick of this technique is to hold the mouse loose while the arm is held steady. In addition, moving the mouse during the swing of the arm and wrist muscles facilitates players' work.

Another factor to be considered in order to increase the number of clicks with this method is the type of mouse used. For a high number of fast clicks, you need to have a durable, well-built mouse. In addition, gamers know that an optical switch mouse provides much faster clicks than mechanical mice.

How to Improve Jitter Clicking

The secret to increasing your CPS score with the jitter clicking method, which is difficult at first, is practicing a lot and learning how to balance the right amount of tension in the arm and wrist muscles for sustained, high-speed jitter.