抖动点击测试:抖动点击

借助抖动点击测试,了解自己在短短几秒内可以点击多少次。

点击次数

0

CPS

0

时间

5

点击此处开始

什么是抖动点击?

抖动点击是一种高速点击鼠标按钮的技术,一般用于Minecraft PvP战斗中,玩家需要快速点击电脑鼠标。尽管这种方法广泛应用于需要在短时间内快速点击的游戏,比如《我的世界》,但CPS测试早已是一种极具竞争性的在线游戏和数字运动。 这引发了可提高点击次数的技术的出现,如抖动点击和蝴蝶点击技术。

如何抖动点击

要抖动点击,先将手指放在鼠标按钮上,然后抖动(以恒定的速度抖动)手臂和手腕肌肉。 这个技巧的诀窍是松握鼠标,稳住手臂,摆动手臂和手腕肌肉以移动鼠标,这样可以提高点击速度。

要提高点击次数,需要考虑的另一个要素是使用的鼠标类型。 要快速点击,你需要一款耐用且构造出色的鼠标。 此外,许多玩家都知道,相比于机械鼠标,光学开关鼠标的点击速度更快。

如何提高抖动点击的速度

使用抖动点击方法提高每秒点击速度的秘诀是,勤于练习,在握住鼠标时确保手臂和手腕肌肉维持适当的张力,这样才能持续高速抖动点击。

Jitter Click Test - Jitter Clicking

Find out how fast you can click in seconds with the jitter click test.

Clicks

0

CPS

0

Time

5

Click here to start.

What Is a Jitter Click?

Jitter clicking is a method developed by the Minecraft PvP community, enabling players to click a computer mouse quickly. Although this method is widely used for games such as Minecraft that require maximum speed and a high number of clicks in a short time, the CPS test has become a highly competitive online game and a digital sport all by itself. This has led to the emergence of techniques that increase the number of clicks, such as the jitter click and butterfly click techniques.

How to Jitter Click

In the jitter clicking method, arm and wrist muscles should be shaken (or vibrated, as in a constant jitter) while placing the finger on the mouse button. The trick of this technique is to hold the mouse loose while the arm is held steady. In addition, moving the mouse during the swing of the arm and wrist muscles facilitates players' work.

Another factor to be considered in order to increase the number of clicks with this method is the type of mouse used. For a high number of fast clicks, you need to have a durable, well-built mouse. In addition, gamers know that an optical switch mouse provides much faster clicks than mechanical mice.

How to Improve Jitter Clicking

The secret to increasing your CPS score with the jitter clicking method, which is difficult at first, is practicing a lot and learning how to balance the right amount of tension in the arm and wrist muscles for sustained, high-speed jitter.